Babies & All
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome PageSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inHome

Share | 

Vauxhall Meriva help/review?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Similar topics

+
AuthorMessage
snoopy21

About Me!
My Name:
Number of Children: 1

Edit MY profile

Vauxhall Meriva help/review? _
PostSubject: Vauxhall Meriva help/review?   Vauxhall Meriva help/review? EmptyTue Oct 11, 2011 7:00 am

Trying desperately to sort new car before bambino/snow arrives.

Id be happy with a ford focus, Toyota Yaris (seems to hold value and not having much luck getting a decent one in price range), or seat Ibiza but Stuart wants a bigger car with more room for double buggy and all the stuff that a baby and a toddler bring.

He thinking of a vauxhall Meriva? His dad has one and says they fuel efficient and spacious inside yet not too big. Im a CRAP driver and am used to a 106 so anything gonna seem huge to me & im really nervous about driving a huge car. Iv saw one online with 48000 miles for £1675, 2003 granted, but still seems a bargain.

Anyone any experince of one? I need lowish insurance group and good fuel consumption.
Back to top Go down
snoopy21

About Me!
My Name:

Edit MY profile

PostSubject: Re: Vauxhall Meriva help/review?   Vauxhall Meriva help/review? EmptyTue Oct 11, 2011 7:01 am

Oh and btw cars are generally a bit more expensive here than in England for some reason!
Back to top Go down
mandy

mandy

About Me!
My Name: Mandy

Edit MY profile

PostSubject: Re: Vauxhall Meriva help/review?   Vauxhall Meriva help/review? EmptyTue Oct 11, 2011 7:43 am

No sorry, but I have Renault scenic and love it. It gives me just o er 39 mpg so not bad for a bigger car and the boot is massive you could easily fit a double buggy plus all your shopping in there. It's definitely my favourite family car I've had. Have a look on which for reviews, they're usually really accurate x
Back to top Go down